February 29, 2020

Community Bank Bangladesh Limited holds its 12th Board Meeting

The 12th Board Meeting of Community Bank Bangladesh Limited was held at the Police Headquarters in Dhaka on Saturday, 29 February 2020. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Mohammad Javed Patwary BPM (Bar), Inspector General, Bangladesh Police and Chairman, Community Bank Bangladesh Limited. In this meeting the Audited Financial Statements 2019 has been finalized and many important decisions were taken regarding annual general meeting and various policies of the bank. Among the board members, Dr. Benazir Ahmed BPM (Bar), DG (Additional IGP), RAB, Dr. Md. Moinur Rahman Chowdhury BPM (Bar), Additional IGP (Administration & Operations), Md. Mohsin Hossain NDC, Additional IGP (Railway), Mr. Chowdhury Abdullah Al-Mamun PPM, Additional IGP (CID), Mr. Abu Hasan Muhammad Tarique BPM, DIG (Finance & Development), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Habibur Rahman BPM (Bar), PPM (Bar), DIG-Dhaka Range, Bangladesh Police, Mr. Md. Ferdoush Ali Chowdhury, AIG (Welfare Trust), Bangladesh Police, Kazi Masihur Rahman, Independent Director, Professor Shibli Rubayat Ul Islam, Independent Director, Mr. Masud Khan FCA, FCMA, Independent Director, and Mr. Masihul Huq Chowdhury, Managing Director & CEO, Community Bank Bangladesh Limited were present in the meeting.