December 30, 2019

Community Bank Bangladesh Limited holds its 11th Board Meeting

The 11th Board Meeting of Community Bank Bangladesh Limited was held at the Police Headquarters in Dhaka on Monday, 30 December 2019. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Mohammad Javed Patwary BPM (Bar), Inspector General, Bangladesh Police and Chairman, Community Bank Bangladesh Limited. During the meeting important decisions were taken on the business operation and policies of the bank.

Among the board members, Dr. Benazir Ahmed BPM (Bar), DG (Additional IGP), RAB, Dr. Md. Moinur Rahman Chowdhury BPM (Bar), Additional IGP (Administration & Operations), Md. Mohsin Hossain NDC, Additional IGP (Railway), Mr. Chowdhury Abdullah Al-Mamun PPM, Additional IGP (CID), Mr. Abu Hasan Muhammad Tarique BPM, DIG (Finance & Development), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Habibur Rahman BPM (Bar), PPM (Bar), DIG-Dhaka Range, Bangladesh Police, Dr. Shoeb Reaz Alam, Additional DIG (Development1), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Md. Ferdoush Ali Chowdhury, AIG (Welfare Trust), Bangladesh Police, Professor Shibli Rubayat Ul Islam, Independent Director, Mr. Masud Khan FCA, FCMA, Independent Director, and Mr. Masihul Huq Chowdhury, Managing Director & CEO, Community Bank Bangladesh Limited were present in the meeting.