November 16, 2019

Community Bank Bangladesh Limited holds its 10th Board Meeting

The 10th Board Meeting of Community Bank Bangladesh Limited was held in the Bank’s Head Office in Dhaka on Saturday, 16 November 2019. The meeting was chaired by honorable Chairman of Community Bank and the Inspector General of Bangladesh Police Dr. Mohammad JavedPatwary BPM (Bar). During the meeting important decisions were taken on the business operation and policiesof the bank.

Among the board members, Dr. Benazir Ahmed BPM (Bar), DG (Additional IGP), RAB, Dr. Md. Moinur Rahman Chowdhury BPM (Bar), Additional IGP (Administration & Operations), Md. Mohsin Hossain NDC, Additional IGP (Railway), Mr. Chowdhury Abdullah Al-Mamun PPM, Additional IGP (CID), Mr. Abu Hasan Muhammad Tarique BPM, DIG (Finance & Development), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Habibur Rahman BPM (Bar), PPM (Bar), DIG-Dhaka Range, Bangladesh Police, Dr. ShoebReazAlam, Additional DIG (Development 1), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Md. Ferdoush Ali Chowdhury, AIG (Welfare Trust), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Masud Khan FCA, FCMA, Independent Director,KaziMasihur Rahman, Independent Director, Professor ShibliRubayatUl Islam, Independent Director and Mr. MasihulHuq Chowdhury, MD & CEO, Community Bank Bangladesh Limited were present in the meeting.